all the clouds in the sky

sometimes the rain just bounces off
makes me smile
2 Responses to “all the clouds in the sky”

  1.  
    i watched some old movies again dring the  last month
    that really makes me happy
    how about u?
    so glad u like it nd actually my chinese name s cloud, my second name.

    Like

  2. old movies are fun. I spent a lot of time walking along the cliffs by my place, cold, wet, lovely.
    You are fortunate to have such a name as cloud, very evocative. I like your photo album, where are the photo\’s taken?.

    Like

Leave a Reply

