unclear fallout

pedal to the metal

this suburb

goes forever

standing solid but decaying

corner post

sentry to stars

bird of prey

on the ariel

eyes of red

so like a mirror

my eyes red

vicarious

yes me the coward

the foolish

master of the cut

I red

bleeding for something

I think is love…

2 Responses to “unclear fallout”

  1. Just like my last poem, yours mentions blood in a romantic way, too. I really like your free verses.

    Thank you for liking my poetry.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. it is good poetry you do. So much good stuff around. I didn’t write for about a year because every one else was really good. Now, what the, I just keep at it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

