thunk

siwis

these thoughts of peace

in a world of pain

reach out invisible mind

bigger than my hunger

stronger than my fears

one who eats and laughs

for every hungry tear

for every injustice anywhere

Buddha insouciant

do you care

is it all left up to us

who try in our own small way

with a smile

it is hard to see beauty

to be open to changes

in one insignificant life

can not fix

live me a cave of solitude

live me a life of sorrow

and all I have to give

is one small smile tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

