water on another planet…

So throw me like a bomb shouting never looking

until the dice are many unintended consequence

you threw me so I exploded it was not me perfidy

you pernicious trigger I am gone now

I can not pick up my skinny arms race ashame me

being here bits cycles books looks Friday nights

evolute resolute inculcated syncopated entropy

terrible fortune the card of deck

whilst terrified mortal refugee neck

me in the morning wash my coffee pot

with more clean water any refugee got…

 

2 Responses to “water on another planet…”

  1. I love your writing style, and the cut-up way you write adds to the surrealism. Brilliant!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. thanks. it is a challenge sometimes to publish, I like to get a ‘feeling’ from the words that transcend the actual piece. your interest inspires.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

