send in the clowns…

swim me sink me

all along the nine dash line

vote me poke me smote me

your god my god their god

idolise fraternise franchise

pick me shoot me spin me

catch up ratchet ache me

life on mars bars in heaven

grow me kill me with your words

searching for love

fail me taunt me angels all

write this prove myself

just one of a million million fools…

2 Responses to “send in the clowns…”

  1. Good morning! You’ve liked a tonne of my stuff overnight (my time at least!) and I wanted to stay thank you 🙂 I love yours as well, just wanted to drop by and say hello 🙂 x

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Cool treeofpoe. I have been looking at your work for a while, very good too. thankyou.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

